COVID19: FG releases passport details of 100 banned passengers

The Federal Government has published the passport numbers of 100 travelers, who failed to undergo the mandatory COVID19 test after their return to Nigeria.

The Presidential Task Force announced that travelers who refused to undergo the mandatory COVID19 test after returning to the country would have their passports suspended. 

A 6months travel restrictions from January 1 — June 30, 2021 due to non compliance to the mandatory day 7post arrival Covid-19 PCR test.

Attention!!!  American rapper, Moneybagg Yo's girlfriend, Ari, gifts him 28.8 acres of land on his birthday

©2021 Instablog9ja. All rights reserved. | Powered by DEO360 Digital Solutions


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?